United States - All Locations Canada - All Locations Ireland - All Locations 13 Results

MonkeyJunk w/ guests MonkeyJunk w/ guests
Tue May 29 8:00PM (Doors 7:00PM) Tue May 29 8:00PM (Doors 7:00PM)
Ocean Alley w/ guests Ocean Alley w/ guests
Tue Jun 5 9:00PM (Doors 8:00PM) Tue Jun 5 9:00PM (Doors 8:00PM)
Five Alarm Funk w/ guests Five Alarm Funk w/ guests
Fri Jun 15 9:00PM Fri Jun 15 9:00PM
The Boom Booms w/ guests The Boom Booms w/ guests
Wed Jun 20 9:00PM (Doors 8:00PM) Wed Jun 20 9:00PM (Doors 8:00PM)
Fri Jun 22 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM) Fri Jun 22 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM)
Fri Jun 29 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM) Fri Jun 29 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM)
Tequila Mockingbird Orchestra w/ guests Tequila Mockingbird Orchestra w/ guests
Fri Jul 13 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM) Fri Jul 13 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM)
Gabriel Palatchi Trio w/ DJ Rabs Gabriel Palatchi Trio w/ DJ Rabs
Fri Aug 24 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM) Fri Aug 24 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM)
Great Lake Swimmers w/ special guests Great Lake Swimmers w/ special guests
Mon Sep 17 8:00PM (Doors 7:00PM) Mon Sep 17 8:00PM (Doors 7:00PM)
Elliott Brood w/ guests Elliott Brood w/ guests
Sat Sep 29 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM) Sat Sep 29 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM)
Wolf Parade w/ guests Wolf Parade w/ guests
Tue Oct 16 8:00PM (Doors 7:00PM) Tue Oct 16 8:00PM (Doors 7:00PM)
Dear Rouge w/ guests Dear Rouge w/ guests
Mon Nov 5 8:00PM (Doors 7:00PM) Mon Nov 5 8:00PM (Doors 7:00PM)
Hey Ocean! w/ guests Hey Ocean! w/ guests
Fri Nov 23 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM) Fri Nov 23 10:00PM (Doors 9:00PM)